KS5 Examination Timetable Summer 2018

Date AM/PM Length Title Level
Mon 14 May AM 1hr 30min English Language AS Paper 1 AS
1hr 30min IT  EC3IT : U1 Fundamentals of IT BTEC
PM 1hr 30min Maths Further Pure FP1 A
1hr 40min Core Pure Mathematics AS
Tue 15 May AM 1hr 30min Physics A: Breadth in Physics Wrtn AS
PM 1hr 45min Geography  Dynamic Landscapes AS
Wed 16 May AM 1hr 30min Core Mathematics C1 A
1hr 30min English Language AS Paper 2 AS
2hr Pure Mathematics AS
1hr 30min Health  Human Lifespan Development BTEC
PM 1hr 30min History AS Paper 1 Option C AS
1hr 30min IT EC3IT : U2 Global Information BTEC
Thurs 17 May PM 1hr 40min Maths F.Stats.1 & Dec.Maths.1 AS
Fri 18 May AM 1hr 30min Physics A: Depth in Physics Wrtn AS
1hr 30min English Literature B AS Paper 1A AS
Mon 21 May AM 1hr 30min Sport  Anatomy and Physiology BTEC
Tues 22 May AM 1hr 30min Chemistry A: Breadth in Chemistry Wtn AS
PM 1hr 30min History AS Paper 2 Option N AS
Wed 23 May AM 1hr 30min Core Mathematics C2 A
1hr 30min Maths Statistics S3 A
1hr 15min Maths Statistics & Mechanics AS
1hr 30min Health  Working in Health and Social Care BTEC
PM 1hr 30min English Literature B AS Paper 2A AS
Thu 24 May AM 1hr 45min Geography  Dynamic Places AS
1hr 30min Mathematics Paper 1 Tier F GCSE
1hr 30min Mathematics Paper 1 Tier H GCSE
PM 1hr 30min Biology A: Breadth in Biology Wrtn AS
1hr 45min Politics   UK Politics AS
Fri 25 May AM 1hr 30min Chemistry A: Depth in Chemistry Wtn AS
PM 2hr Business   Personal and Business Finance BTEC
Mon 04 June AM 1hr 45min French AS Paper 1 List  Read & Writ AS
2hr 15min Geography   Paper One A
PM 1hr 30min Biology A: Depth in Biology Wrtn AS
2hr 15min Physics A: Modelling Physics Wtn A
3hr Philosophy Unit 2 A
1hr 45min Politics   UK Government AS
Tues 05 June AM 1hr 45min English Language Paper 1 GCSE
PM 2hr 15min Chemistry A: Prdc Tble Elmnt Phy Chm Wtn A
Wed 06 Jun AM 1hr 30min Maths Further Pure FP2 A
1hr 30min Maths Mechanics M1 A
2hr 30min English Language ADV Paper 1 A
PM 2hr 30min History ADV Paper 1 Option C A
Thu 07 Jun AM 2hr 15min Biology A: Biological Processes Wtn A
1hr 30min Mathematics Paper 2 Tier F GCSE
1hr 30min Mathematics Paper 2 Tier H GCSE
PM 2hr 30min English Literature B ADV Paper 1A A
Fri 08 Jun AM 2hr 15min Physics A: Exploring Physics Wtn A
1hr 45min English Language Paper 2 GCSE
1hr 30min French AS Paper 2 Writing AS
PM 2hr 30min English Language ADV Paper 2 A
2hr 15min Geography  Paper Two A
Mon 11 Jun PM 1hr 30min Appled Science: Smpl Tst Prcs Ext Assessed A
1hr 30min Applied Science Unit 1 AS
2hr 15min Biology A: Biological Diversity Wtn A
Tue 12 Jun AM 1hr 30min Mathematics Paper 3 Tier F GCSE
1hr 30min Mathematics Paper 3 Tier H GCSE
PM 2hr 15min Chemistry A: Synths & Anlytcl Tchnqs Wtn A
3hr English Literature B ADV Paper 2A A
Wed 13 Jun AM 1hr 30min Maths Mechanics M4 A
1hr 30min Maths Statistics S1 A
PM 2hr 30min History ADV Paper 2 Option N A
Thu 14 Jun AM 1hr 30min Physics A: Unified Physics Wtn A
1hr 30min Applied Science Unit 3 AS
PM 2hr 15min Geography  Paper Three A
Fri 15 Jun PM 1hr 30min Decision Mathematics D1 A
Mon 18 Jun AM 1hr 30min Biology A: Unified Biology Wtn A
Tues 19 Jun PM 1hr 30min Core Mathematics C3 A
1hr 30min Maths Mechanics M5 A
Wed 20 Jun AM 1hr 30min Chemistry A: Unified Chemistry Wtn A
Fri 22 Jun AM 1hr 30min Core Mathematics C4 A
1hr 30min Decision Mathematics D2 A
Mon 25 Jun AM 1hr 30min Maths Further Pure FP3 A
1hr 30min Maths Statistics S2 A
Tue 26 Jun AM 1hr 30min Maths Statistics S4 A