Primary Cluster Partners

Joseph Swan Academy work in partnership with five main local primaries in Gateshead, who along with Cedars Academy make up the Joseph Swan Academy Cluster.

The primary schools are:

Kells Lane Primary

Oakfield Junior School

Glynwood Primary

Harlow Green Primary

Kelvin Grove Primary

The cluster Head Teachers meet regularly to strengthen links between the schools and discuss aspects such as transition and curriculum continuity.

For more information on our Partner Cluster Partner Schools please visit their websites by using the links above.